Depicting him as her gem child, the glad mother came down petitions on him.

tvguidetime.com

She appealed to God for him to become stronger and certainty, to have different endowments, to know the delight of genuine companionships and parcels more.

“My Gem child, on this extraordinary day, I ask that you will know the delight you bring to our lives and people around you. You will keep on becoming stronger and trust in the man you have become; as you set out on twofold quantities of your years, I petition God for various endowments that will be past your age and your abilities.

 

H.R.M,OLORI MEMUNAT OMOWUMI (@olori_omoh_one)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

I express gratitude toward God for your endowment of you, and I ask that this year will be loaded with every one of the beneficial things you expect. May you be encircled by the people who love and backing you in the entirety of your undertakings.

I ask that you will develop the delight of genuine companionships, the joy of good wellbeing, the fulfillment of significant studies and the gifts of God’s caring presence in your life today and consistently; you’ll be commended around the world… Blissful bigger tenth years old birthday to You, Atanda Olayiwola Adegoke Adeyemi”.

Months back, Olori Memunat Omowumi Adeyemi, had written a sincere recognition for her youngsters. Taking to her Instagram page, Olori Memunat who was all the while lamenting the deficiency of the ruler shared a few photographs of her children as she came down petitions on them.

Sharing photographs of her twin young ladies, she expressed, “You are both magnificent and astonishing; you give pleasure and fun into my existence with your lovely approaches to getting things done. I am so fortunate to have you as my Princesses as I got up today I can’t hold the delight I’m determining by having you in my heart consistently is your day folks you’re one hot two!”.

 

H.R.M,OLORI MEMUNAT OMOWUMI (@olori_omoh_one)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

For her child, the sovereign, she stated, “To my delightful child, I love you with the utmost sincerity. You are the gem of my eye and the apple of my eyes. May you forever be honored with great wellbeing, Allah’s affection and direction all through your life? Here are my desires for you to keep on being cheerful, sound and affluent! ATANDA MI”.