Taking to his respectable social media accounts on Friday, October 7, 2022, the Osun monarch described the Kano State-born princess as a “Real Queen” “Happy Birthday to one very dear to me and my better half of lengthy life in desirable fitness and wealth, love you so much forever…may also we have a good time extra of our terrific lives collectively, you praise me my love !!,” he wrote.

tvguidetime.com

Since you’ve come into my existence….You made kingship like a “walk inside the park” for me via the grace of Olodumare that brought a “Real Queen” into my life!

You are inestimable, we’re the first-rate group, a partnership like no different with the most powerful bond, you’re usually there for me and I will always be there for you,”

“The nice part of my day is waking up beside you each morning.

I just need you to understand how an awful lot I admire and cost you, for the whole lot that you do for us…love you sooo an awful lot my Beautiful Queen Firdaus @hrh_firdaus,”

Your king and Husband The Natural Paramount king of Iwoland Oba AbdulRasheed Adewale Akanbi Telu1 Alase Lori Orisa #1 Arole Olodumare #1

— Theupdate9ja (@theupdate9ja) October 8, 2022