As per news reports, Jide Kosoko’s little girl turns 36 today, October 21st.

tvguidetime.com

Sola took to Instagram to appeal to God for her sister on her sister’s birthday.

“Cheerful birthday, my sweetheart, wonderful life sister.” Mothers Fury and IKE Wa gbo. Wa to. Edumare, Lasa. May God’s Approval blow toward you now and until the end of time. Your little endeavors will bring about uncommon and critical achievement. God will give you thoughts that will recognize you for progress.”

On Instagram, the celebrant uncovered that she was praising her sweet sixteenth birthday celebration.

Bidemi had composed an extensive card to say thanks to her maker to pay tribute to her birthday.

The entertainer said thanks to Him for all that He had accomplished for her.

“He’s accomplished such a great deal for me… . I can’t let you know everything. My dad, my Ruler, my never-ending satisfaction provider, my support point, my creator, my solidarity, my safeguard, my certainty, the Creator of my life, the person who will be, who was, and who is to come, the Ruler of Brilliance, I commend your name, I extol you, I honor you, Master.

— Legit.ng | Leading the way (@legitngnews) October 21, 2022

Much obliged to you for thinking often about me. Much obliged to you for protecting my family and I. Much obliged to you for the endowment of life, for your arrangement, and for your gifts. Much obliged to you for an additional 365 days, and thank you for my better half and kids. Master, I much obliged. I simply needed to much obliged. Folks, it’s true: I’m a year more seasoned. Sweet 16. My birthday is today. It’s your birthday, Await, so go celebrate.”