Taking to Instagram, Shruti expressed: “At long last, the big day is here in the wake of sitting tight for quite some time. I review the day when you assembled me after conference Vinayan Sir…’Shruti, it’s a tremendous film… a memorable film I generally needed to do. This is an extraordinary chance to learn new things and I need to do everything I possibly can for this.’

tvguidetime.com

She added: “From that day till this day Siju Wilson, I have recognized the flash easily and you didn’t allow it to go till this time. I have seen you preparing like a monster, even after every one of the tiring meetings on each spending day, your energy for the following day has consistently remained high.

“Extremely glad to see you develop every day with satisfaction. Allow this film to be a mark as perhaps of the best film in your life and as you most likely are aware Meher loves you the most. She was with us all through this excursion. You understand what I mean….”

“All the Very Best appa. Thank you kindly to the ‘Pathonpatham Noottandu’ group for delivering it on eighth September, exceptionally eager to see this film on my birthday! Hurray!

— Ajitweekly (@Ajitweekly1) September 8, 2022

“Enthusiastically holding back to see Arattupuzha Velayudha Panicker and all incredible characters venture on the big screen. All the absolute best to the huge team of ‘Pathonpatham Noottandu’. Allow this season to present to all of you loads of best of luck, bliss and all that you wish! Blissful Onam!”