As per her, she blamed Oritsefemi for cheating, including verbal and psychological mistreatment. Nabila Fash likewise added that the vocalist, Oritsefemi, has kids outside of a stable family structure, all for the sake of looking for a male kid.

tvguidetime.com

As per one of her explanations that was accumulated, that’s what she said “My union with him has been a hallowed one right all along, yet it got to a period during last February when I got a call that there was a peculiar lady in my home.” She said

She uncovered that there were times the vocalist got physical with her, yet the one she encountered most, as guaranteed by her, was more verbal and psychological mistreatment.

She further added, saying that “I have previously petitioned for a separation three months prior, yet he isn’t prepared to acknowledge it.” He thinks it is like one of those occasions when we would later resolve our debates. At a time, I got used to his cheating, however having a youngster without illuminating me caused me to feel sold out.” She added.

— Instablog9ja (@instablog9ja) October 28, 2022