Review that DJ Cuppy before declared the accommodation of her lord postulation at the lofty college on her Twitter page.

tvguidetime.com

In a tweet through her Twitter handle, that’s what she expressed however she didn’t get legitimacy or qualification in her proposal, she was energized that she passed.

DJ Cuppy noticed that she confronted an extreme year at Oxford and was glad for herself that she had at long last graduated. She likewise valued God in her tweet.

The tweet peruses, “I got my Proposition result, which orders my MSc degree. I didn’t get a Legitimacy or a Qualification, yet I PASSED!

“Following an extreme year, I can formally say I’m currently an Alum from @UniofOxford, and I’m ridiculous Pleased with myself. To GOD be the Magnificence!”

At the point when Cuppy presented her proposal in July, the DJ related how she nearly exited Oxford two times.

Congratulations Cuppy • ASUU and FG • #carterefe • #bress • Kiki pic.twitter.com/0AajmOUZSY

— TWAA.ng (@TWAA_ng) September 27, 2022